• slider1.jpg
  • slider2.jpg
  • slider3.jpg
  • slider25.jpg



The Board Members of EUREF are





Prof. Dr. Roland Holland

Dr. Marco Rosselli del Turco

Dr. Nick Perry

Dr. Martin Thijssen


Administrative Office

Erik Puthaar

Erik Puthaar MA BBA



Latest news

Workshop on quality control in breast tomosynthesis in Vienna on September 11th, 2015

In this workshop the physic-technical steering group will give an overview on breast tomosynthesis systems, provide insights of the why’s of measurements, will give practical tips for QC measurements and explain the software which is made available by the centres who participated in drafting the protocol.


More information can be found here.

Breast tomosynthesis quality control protocol version 1.0 available

We are pleased to announce that version 1.0 of this protocol has been made available via the website. We believe that this facilitates and will harmonize QC measurements on breast tomosynthesis systems.


More information and the protocol can be found here.

© 2013 EUREF  |  Terms and Conditions EUREF  |  webdesign by Joomla webdesign